Contact Us

Email:  theatre308@darienps.org

Student Officers 2018-2019
President: James Cherico (jamescherico@me.com)
VP of Artistic Direction: Justin Mossa (mossaj@darienps.org)
VP of Programming: Caeleigh O’Connor (oconnorc@darienps.org)
Secretary of External Communications: Jackson Wood (woodj@darienps.org)
Secretary of Internal Communications: Skyler Bennett (bennetts@darienps.org)
Parent Liason: Alyse Wright Webb (wright-webba@darienps.org)
Social Media Coordinator: Perrin Trask (traskp@darienps.org)
Treasurer/Business Manager: Libby Branca (brancae@darienps.org)

Faculty Advisors
Theatre 308 Advisor
: Mr. Rich Reynolds (rreynolds@darienps.org)
Fall Drama Director: Mr. Andrew Rejan (arejan@darienps.org)
Spring Musical Director: Mr. Tim Sorensen (tsorenson@darienps.org)
Master Carpenter: Mr. Rich Reynolds (rreynolds@darienps.org)
Technical Advisor: Mr. Jeff DeMaio (jdemaio@darienps.org)
Business Advisor: Mrs. Claudia Gray (cgray@darienps.org)

Advertisements