The Drowsy Chaperone Cast!

The Drowsy Chaperone is now in rehearsals!  Look to this site for information regarding ticket sales and updates on the show.

Director: Lauren DiStefano

Producer: Chris Andrade

Vocal director: Wesley Marchena

Choreographer: Caitlin Roberts

Stage Manager: Jessica DeRocco


Man in Chair: Dylan Gabriel

Mrs. Tottendale: Ford Thompson

Underling: Chris Perkowski

Robert Martin: Carson Stewart

George: Daniel Traver

Feldzieg: Drew Hardin

Kitty: Sofie Sheldon

Gangsters: Mitch Losito and Peter Traver

Adolpho: Edward Edwards

Janet Van de Graaf: Leah Hotchkiss

The Drowsy Chaperone: Kristen Misthopoulous

Trix the Aviatrix: Jordan Kaloyanides

The Superintendent: Matt Hayes

Reporters: Wyatt Piedra, Claire Hilton, Melanie Turner, Matt Hayes


Dance Captain: Lee Thalhamer

Avery Brook

Jessica Campbell

Francesca Cara

Hayley Collier

Katie Condren

Drake Corrigan

Erika Dodge

Olivia Fordyce

Madison Gabriel

Katherine Gunya

Matt Hayes

Claire Hilton

Izzy Howe

Sofia Imbimbo

Christina Noujaim

Katy Murphy

Claire O’Leary

Wyatt Piedra

Cassidy Stauffer

Melanie Turner

Samantha Wind